Home LearnSkill DevelopmentBusiness Courses Who can take up the CMRP Certification Program?

Who can take up the CMRP Certification Program?

by madhuvalivarthy
0 comment

The Certified Maintenance & Reliability Professional (CMRP) program is the leading credential for certifying the knowledge, skills and abilities of Maintenance, reliability and physical asset management professionals. The CMRP Certification program is designed to transfer the Knowledge

It was developed to assess professionals aptitude with the five pillars of the SMRP Body of Knowledge(BoK), which includes Business & Management, Equipment Reliability, Manufacturing Process Reliability, Organization & Leadership and Work Management.

SkillStride Training provides the ANSI (The American National Standard Institute) – accredited certification programs to validate the skills of practitioners and give them an edge when applying for jobs in maintenance and reliability.

Who can take up the CMRP Certification Program? 

This CMRP Certification Training Program is structured for the Professionals who are involving in Maintenance & Reliability Domains

  • Maintenance Manager
  • Maintenance Section Head
  • Maintenance & Reliability Engineers
  • Plant Head
  • Reliability Specialists
  • Operation Department
  • Predictive Manager
  • Asset Manager
  • Quality Analysis

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Our Company

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consect etur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis.


Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Laest News

@2021 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by PenciDesign

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?
Update Required Flash plugin